Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018

Tuesday 4th September –  Friday 26th October – Half Term

Monday 5th November  – Thursday 20th December 

Friday 21st December - Inset day

Term Dates 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February  – Half Term

Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April -

Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May - Half Term

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th  July

Monday 22nd July - Inset Day