Menu

School Governor's Details

School Governor's Details

Governors of Tamworth Enterprise College & The Rawlett School have merged to form a single body across both schools. 

Here is the current Governing Body:- 

Chair of Governors - Martin Ayres (mayres@academiesenterprisetrust.org

Vice Chair (Rawlett) - Lynn Middleton (lmiddleton@rawlettschool.org

Vice Chair (TEC) - Mark Gurney (mgurney@tamworthenterprisecollege.org

Nick Blakemore (nblakemore@rawlettschool.org

Will Bryan (wbryan@rawlettschool.org

Liz Wragg (lwragg@tamworthenterprisecollege.org

Michelle Trappett (mtrappett@tamworthenterprisecollege.org

David Hatchett - Secondary Director (dhatchett@academiesenterprisetrust.org)

Governing Board Composition and Key Information