Menu

Governors

The overarching responsibility for Governance of the academy lies with the Academies Enterprise Trust (AET) Board of Trustees.

Follow these links for: the Governance Framework of the Trust, the Articles of Association, Master Funding Agreement and each academy Supplemental Funding Agreement.

Governing Body Composition and key Information

Governors of Tamworth Enterprise College & The Rawlett School have merged to form a single body across both schools.

Here is the current Governing Body:-

Chair of Governors - Martin Ayres (mayres @academiesenterprisetrust.org)

Vice Chair (Rawlett) - Lynn Middleton ( lmiddleton@rawlettschool.org)

Vice Chair (TEC) - Mark Gurney ( mgurney@tamworthenterprisecollege.org)

Nick Blakemore ( nblakemore@rawlettschool.org)

Will Bryan ( wbryan@rawlettschool.org)

Liz Wragg ( lwragg@tamworthenterprisecollege.org)

Michelle Trappett ( mtrappett@tamworthenterprisecollege.org)

David Hatchett - Secondary Director ( dhatchett@academiesenterprisetrust.org)